Name

 Position

 Email

 Satterwhite, David President dsatterwhite@lagrangega.org
 McDonald, Kha Vice President kha@thomasville.org
 Gerbasi, Richard Treasurer rgerbasi@savannahga.gov
 Westberry, Kay Secretary ceceliak@tds.net
 Stallings, Terrell Region 1 Director tstallings@cityofdalton-ga.gov
 Vacant Region 2 Director 
 Parrott, Tony Region 3 Directortvparrot@hotmail.com
 Bennett, Darrell  Region 4 Director dbennet@augustaga.gov
 Vacant  Region 5 Director
 Flowers, James  Region 6 Director jflowers02@savannahga.gov
 McDonald, Kha Region 7 Director
 kha@thomasville.org
 Milhollin, Henry Region 8 Director hmilhollin@cityofdouglas.com

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Recent forum updates

Blog posts

"Georgia Municipal Cemetery Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia , 330 Bonaventure Rd., Savannah, GA 31404

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software